Certificate of Appreciation for Professor of KIIT School of Electrical Engineering

0 105

Dr. S. C. Swain, Professor, KIIT School of Electrical Engineering & Principal, KIIT-ITI, SPOC NPTEL local chapter has been appreciated by Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, AICTE and Mr. Sanjay Srivastava, Director University Program, Texas Instruments India, for fostering the ecosystem bridging government, academia and industry. He has been commended forachieving huge success on first chapter of introduction to embedded system design course on SWAYAM platform – ‘TI Embedded System Design using MSP43TM MLU MOOC’. The course has been endorsed by the Govt. of India and AICTE.